A little reminder 

Hey guys,

 So this is just a little spontaneous post that I decided is something that I felt in my heart to put on here. I just want to remind anyone who’s reading this that if you’re going through a rough time it’s going to be okay. I know, easier said than done, but i can personally say I went through plenty of rough patches in my life so far (still go through some) and I know that it eventually does get better. The pain that’s in your heart right now will not be there forever. The fight that you just got with your parents won’t ruin your life. That bad grade on a test won’t define who you are as a person. Let God carry the burdens that you have weighing on your heart. Let him love on you in the midst of your pain and remember that God is walking with you right now. (Even though you may not feel it)

I’m gonna leave this post with a verse that I really love, it brings me so much peace, so I hope it can do the same for someone else😊 

Acts 2:25-28

“I see that the Lord is always with me. I will not be shaken, for he is right beside me. No wonder my heart is glad, and my tounge shouts his praises! My body rests in hope. For you will not leave my sol among the dead or allow your Holy One rot in the grave. You have shown me the way of life, and you will fill me with the joy of your presence.”

-Christina Thomas 💕💕 

P.s Ive attached a song that helps me through sucky days. Hillsong- You hold me now

Leave a comment